Host Sponsors - $25,000 Level

Mr. Robert B. Bruce

Edwardson Family Foundation


Patron Sponsors - $15,000 Level

Mr. and Mrs. Cyrus F. Freidheim Family

Lisbeth Stiffel

Wings to Fly Sponsors - $10,000 Level

Bob and Marletta Darnall

Ms. Mary Ellen Hennessy

Maria Kronfeld

Mr. and Mrs. David F. Myers, Jr.

McNamara Purcell Foundation

Alexandra and John Nichols

Mr. and Mrs. William Smithburg

Barbara A. Speer


Hero Sponsors - $5,000 Level


Mary Ellen Cagney & Lee J. Schoen

Dr. and Mrs. David Campbell

Carrie and Ken Coquillette

Ms. Susan K. Darby

Gantz Family Foundation

Koya Law LLC and Koya DocuTracker LLC

Lavin Family Foundation

Goldman Sachs & Co LLC and Dayna and Joe Moser 

Mr. and Mrs. Alan G. McNally

Cindy and Will Montgomery

Pearson/Rappaport Foundation

Sam Family Foundation

Ms. Suzanne T. Smart

Gayle and David Spruance

Elizabeth and James Stucker

Lisa and Brad Tank

Mrs. Joan A. Wing

Mr. and Mrs. Herb Zarov

Other Contributions

Mr. and Mrs. Gary D. Ahlquist

Stacie Aucamp

Dennis and Lori Aukstik

Cameron S. Avery and Lynn B. Donaldson

Baird Foundation

Gail and Joseph Beradino

Robert Thomas Bobins Foundation

Ms. Kathryn Bramblet

James R. Bronner

Anne Brouwer

Margo & Paul Brown

Meg and Dick Cagney

John and Heather Campbell

Niki Campbell

Amy Capocchi

Alan Conkle

Vince Connelly

Katherine and William Devers

Daphne Dolan

Nancy and Bill Doyle

Mr. and Mrs. Robert J. Drewniak

Abigail Dunn

Ceylan Eatherton

Jennifer Eilers

Diana Faulhaber

C Gary and Virginia Gerst

Vonna Goddard

Charlie Gofen

Julie Halbower

Jennifer & Tom Hay

Katherine Hazelwood

George and Susan Heisler

Melissa Iserloth

JPMorgan Chase

Lizbeth Kohler Family Charity Fund

Allison Kollar

Sue Leider

Judith Lee

Marcia Liddy

Mr. and Mrs. Edward Loeb

Mike Lorr

Holly Martin

John and Judy McCarter

Ms. Michelle M. McCarthy

Ms. Erin McInerney

Mr. and Mrs. Anthony J. McKerr

Mrs. Elizabeth Montgomery

David T. Myers

Dorothy D. Myers

Mr. and Mrs. Christopher S. Noon

Mr. John S. & Kathryn Palmer

Mr. and Mrs. Michael J. Revord

Mrs. John M. Richman

Andrew Roche

Karen Ross

Christine and Ken Rust

Ellen Sebahar

Mr. and Mrs. David C. Seidman

Mrs. James Szczepanik

Jim and Andrea Thome

Kathryn Townsend

Anthony Valiulis

Shannon and Tim VanTassel

Mrs. Susanna Ver Eecke

Jeff and Mary Catherine Walsh

Lois Ware

Mr. and Mrs. Jeff Wessel

Woman's Board Stories

Children’s Home & Aid’s 2021 Pauline K. Palmer Award - ITW
It is our pleasure and honor to announce ITW as the recipient of Children’s Home & Aid’s 2021 Pauline K ...
Read More
Honoring Our Past Woman’s Board Presidents
With the words of our founder of the Woman’s Board of Children’s Home & Aid, Pauline K. Palmer exclaimed, “All ...
Read More
The Woman’s Board Commitment to Early Childhood Care & Education
In 2020, Children’s Home & Aid’s Woman’s Board celebrates 100 years of caring for Illinois’ most vulnerable children and families ...
Read More
The Woman’s Board of Children’s Home & Aid Celebrates 100 Years
The Woman’s Board of Children’s Home & Aid is celebrating 100 years of reaching out to vulnerable children and families across ...
Read More
Join the Edwardsons: Support Children’s Home & Aid’s Early Childhood Centers at the Woman’s Board September Gala
All healthy children are born with the same potential to become successful learners. But those born in high-risk environments (low ...
Read More
Hoffmann Center Parent Shares Her Inspiring Story
Judith Balleno, a parent from the Jerri Hoffmann Child & Family Center, recently spoke at our 98th annual Woman’s Board ...
Read More
speaking september gala
During the 98th annual September Gala held Friday, September 7, the Woman’s Board honored Elizabeth H. Connelly, life trustee and JPMorgan ...
Read More

Woman's Board Photos

Note: Carousel will only load on frontend.

The Woman’s Board

To learn more about the Woman’s Board, visit our website.


For questions or more information about the Woman’s Board, please contact Cathy Smith at csmith@childrenshomeandaid.org.